Blogger Recognition Award

img_6530

So I was nominated for a blogging award, yay! 🙂

Here are the rules:

1. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

2. Write a post to show your award. Attach the logo to your post.

3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

4. Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.

5. Select 10 other blogs to give the award to.

                                                 —

1.  I was nominated by Leah from https://melodiespensandtea.wordpress.com/ and Grace from https://pensandcastlesonacloud.wordpress.com/
Thanks guys!  You both have amazing blogs and I love to read them! 🙂

2.  Yup, am doing that…and did that ^ XD

3.  Welp, one day I was frustrated with life (how it goes most of the time…) and decided I wanted to have a place to rant and share my thoughts with.  I’ve had a couple of blogs in the past, but have never had a wordpress one, so I decided to start on here!  So yeah, that’s how it started.  Basically it seemed like a really fun idea to me, and I wanted to share the thoughts I never share and discover other bloggers like me! 🙂

4.  Ha, I’m a new blogger myself so I can’t really give a piece of advice.  But I guess I would say write about what you what to write about!  It’s your blog, after all.

5.  Well, since I’m new to this blog and don’t know a whole lot of other bloggers yet, and most of the ones I know have already been tagged, I’m not gonna tag anyone.  But if you’re a new blogger, or just a blogger who wants to do this but hasn’t been nominated, you can do it and say I nominated you! 🙂

~B

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

