Describe Me Challenge

Hey everyone!
I was nominated by Tabitha from https://tsteelyblog.wordpress.com/ for the Describe Me Challenge, which is a challenge she created!  Thanks so much for the nomination Tabitha! 😀

The rules:

-Thank the blogger that nominated you

-Choose one song that describes your music taste

-Choose one outfit that describes your fashion taste

-Choose one meal (includes drink) that describes your taste for food

-Choose one book that describes you/ changed your life

-Choose one quote that describes what you want for your life

-Nominate 5 people

 

Choose one song that describes your music taste:

Can I cheat and choose two songs??  Because I feel like these two sum up two different sides of my music taste.

(Renegades by X Ambassadors, only I chose the Whitney Woerz cover cause I prefer it over the original)

(Lean On by Major Lazer & DJ Snake)

 

Choose one outfit that describes your fashion taste:

Pin from @beemcguire:

I would definitely wear this outfit, minus the shoes though.  (I don’t like wearing shoes with heels.)

 

Choose one meal (includes drink) that describes your taste for food:

 
Fettuccine alfredo all the way!!  I absolutely love pasta, and will eat any kind.  However, fettuccini alfredo is one of my favorite types.
(Oh, and I would have it with peach or raspberry lemonade.)
Choose one book that describes you/ changed your life:
So this book definitely changed my life.  I read in back in 7th grade, and I remember relating to the main character so much.  It was such a deep, amazing book!  It’s still one of my favorites today.
 
Choose one quote that describes what you want for your life:
the ones who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones that do // steve jobs:
 😉
Ok, I nominate:
~B

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Describe Me Challenge

Leave a Reply

