Sunshine blogger award

 

Hello all,

I’ve been nominated by for yet another award.  (The sunshine blogger award.)  Thanks Victoria! 😀  Everybody who has not already needs to check her out, because she has an amazing blog.  Alright, let’s get into it.

Basically, the rules are to give fourteen facts about myself (whichhh is not my favorite part) and tag fourteen people for the award (but most likely I won’t get to fourteen people..)

The facts:
1.  Ummm….what is there to know about me anyway?
2.  I’m trying to rack my brain to come up with something interesting…
3.  I have a terrible sense of time.
4.  I have a stamp collection.
5.  I am not afraid of spiders, or really any specific animal, except for one.  And that is spider crickets, which I hate more than anything in the world.
6.  Bernie is my nickname.
7.  I was born in England.
8.  Pinterest is my favorite thing of all time.
9.  I love thrift stores.
10. I absolutely love Imagine Dragons.
11.  I have never watched any of the Despicable Me movies.
12.  I lovveee rollercoasters.  Seriously, I will ride the tallest, steepest one.
13.  This is almost over.
14.  And it ended.

Well, that wasn’t so bad.  Now on to the nominees.

I nominate:

Allie
geelinlovesconan

 

~B

 

 

12 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award

  1. Yay! Thanks for doing this. =D And you were born in England?! How cool is that! =D And I haven’t seen any Despicable Me films either . . . actually, I don’t think I’ve seen any animated movies made in the last several years. 😐 Goodness I’m uncultured. XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem! =) Yes! Although unfortunately I don’t remember a whole lot of it, since we moved out of the country when I was four. It was pretty funny though, because when I was younger I had a British accent. Haha, finally someone who also hasn’t seen Despicable Me!! xD Oh haha, you should at least see some of them!! I love animated movies!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome!! 🙂 Pretty much anything haha!! I love rollercoasters that go upside down, and ones with really high, steep drops. Some of my favorites are Superman (from Six Flags) and The Griffon (from Busch Gardens.) What about you??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I like really fast ones. I love ones that have tons of loops and drops that never seem to stop. Hahaha I pretty much love anything that doesn’t have fire and black holes… those creep me out. -_- I also love wooden roller coaster. (My favorite has to be the one in Dolly wood.)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. (I can’t directly reply to you for some reason) ^^ Hahaha! XD I agree with the fire actually. Have you been on the Apocalypse in Six Flags? I used to love that ride, but then realized that the fire actually scared me, as well as my neck hurting from being banged around. XD I think wooden roller coasters are cool, but unfortunately, they also seem to always end up knocking my head around… XD 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t think so… I’ve only been to six flags once and was horribly car sick the whole time. It was the worst trip ever. xP Hahaha my friends always tell me I pick the worst roller coaster in the park to love. xD I don’t mind being through around and find it a lot of fun in most cases. Yeah… I really don’t like rides with fire, I had a panic attack in one once and haven’t been able to stomach them since.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

